4710 Jean-Talon Est, St-Léonard, QC, H1S 1K2 514.321.3793 info@bijouteriejacob.com
fr en

Montreal’s Premier Jeweler

Welcome to Jacob Jewelers, the destination of choice for custom designed jewelry, specializing in engagement rings and wedding bands. Since 1985, we have been providing personalized service and premium products. With over 2000 square feet of retail space, we carry a wide selection of exquisite jewelry and fine watches.

Our Story

Handcrafted
Jewelery

View Gallery

GIA Certified

We stock an extensive selection of GIA certified diamonds so you can see and select your stone based on desired carat weight and shape. Choose your preferred metal from platinum, white gold, 10, 14 or 18K gold and silver. Allow us to create a 3D rendering of your custom design to suit your personality and occasion.

The Jacob Difference

We pride ourselves on our excellent reputation, our amazing Google reviews and strong loyalty from our wonderful clients. When someone chooses Jacob Jewelers, we want them to be with us for a lifetime. How do we achieve this lofty goal?

It is simple. We are committed to maintaining an outstanding level of personalized service. Our prices will always be better than our competitors to ensure that our clients get the very best value. We guarantee that our custom work will always exceed expectations. We provide a seamless, convenient shopping experience with a diverse selection of high quality fine jewelry in stock, and repairs and inscription provided immediately by our on site jeweler.
Come visit us today and experience the Jacob difference.

Follow on Instagram #bijouteriejacobvisit instagram page
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: The account for bijouteriejacob needs to be reconnected.
Due to recent Instagram platform changes this Instagram account needs to be reconnected in order to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page

Select your currency
CAD Canadian dollar

4710 Jean-Talon Est, St-Léonard, QC, H1S 1K2 514.321.3793 info@bijouteriejacob.com
fr en

La bijouterie la plus réputée à Montréal

Bienvenue à la Bijouterie Jacob, la destination de choix pour des bijoux uniques, faits sur mesure. Nous nous spécialisons dans la vente et la création de bagues de fiançailles & de mariage et offrons, depuis 1985, un service personnalisé et des produits de la plus grande qualité. Avec ses 2000 pieds carrés d’espace, notre boutique vous offre une vaste sélection de superbes bijoux et de montres haut de gamme.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

Bijoux faitsà la main

VISITEZ LA GALERIE

Certification du GIA

Nous gardons en magasin une immense sélection de diamants certifiés GIA afin que vous puissiez trouver la pierre ayant le carat et la forme que vous cherchez. Choisissez votre métal préféré parmi nos choix de platine, d’or blanc, d’or 10, 14 ou 18k et d’argent. Laissez nous créer un aperçu 3D du bijou de vos rêves qui pourra vous accompagner lors d’occasions spéciales et qui reflètera à merveille votre personnalité.

Ce qui nous distingue

Nous sommes très fiers de notre excellente réputation, dont les nombreux commentaires positifs sur le site Google Reviews attestent, et de la fidélité inébranlable de notre ineffable clientèle. Essayer la Bijouterie Jacob, c’est l’adopter pour la vie. Comment atteignons notre but, vous demandez-vous?

C’est bien simple. Nous dédions tous les efforts nécessaires à maintenir un service personnalisé hors pair. Nos prix sont toujours plus bas que nos compétiteurs afin de s’assurer que notre clientèle reçoit le meilleur rapport qualité/prix. Nous garantissons que notre travail sur mesure excédera vos attentes. Nous offrons une expérience de magasinage hors pair avec une sélection extrêmement variée de bijoux de très haute qualité et notre bijoutier répare & grave les bijoux sur place immédiatement.
Venez nous visiter aujourd’hui et voyez par vous-même ce qui nous distingue.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram #bijouteriejacobVisitez notre page Instagram
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Warning: The account for bijouteriejacob needs to be reconnected.
Due to Instagram platform changes on March 2, 2020, this Instagram account needs to be reconnected to allow the feed to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page

Select your currency
CAD Dollar canadien